COMMITTEE ON DISTINGUISHED TEACHING ANNUAL REPORT TO THE DIVISION NOVEMBER 30, 2021

To be received and placed on file:

The Committee on Distinguished Teaching met on March 8, 2021 to discuss the candidates for the Distinguished Teaching award. Associate Professor Erin Rankin from the Department of Entomology and Professor Erith Jaffe-Berg from the Department of Theatre, Film & Digital Production were selected as the 2020-2021 recipients. The nominations were approved at the May 25, 2021 meeting of the Riverside Division of the Academic Senate, at which time the recipients were presented their awards.

- S. Straight, Chair
- C. Cranor
- G. Beran
- M. Maduro
- P. Sadler
- C. Simmons, GSA
- O. Cabalo, ASUCR